home
CSU GIS Board
gis
ESRI Site License
ESRI Technical Suport
Workshops and Training
Centers and Institutes
Remote Sensing
ERDAS by Intergraph
ERDAS Technical Suport
ENVI by EXELIS
ENVI Technical Support
Trimble Software
RS Committee
CSU geospatial review
Links

 

Contact us at:

CSU GIS Specialty Center
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave, HSS 272
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 338-6140
E-mail: gis@sfsu.edu
Web: csugis.sfsu.edu

SFSU Logo

© California State University

Last updated: March 9, 2017

Remote Sensing Committee Members

2016-2017

University Representative E-mail Address
Cal Poly Pomona Kyung In Huh khuh@cpp.edu
Cal Poly SLO Tom Mastin tmastin@calpoly.edu
Chico Dean Fairbanks DHFairbanks@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills Rod Hay rhay@csudh.edu
Fullerton Jindong Wu jindongwu@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Jim Graham james.graham@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Michael Shensky Michael.Shensky@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Hong-Lie Qiu hqiu@exchange.calstatela.edu
Monterey Bay Pat Iampietro pat_iampietro@csumb.edu
Northridge Mario Giraldo mario.giraldo@csun.edu
Sacramento Miles Roberts mroberts@csus.edu
San Diego Doug Stow stow@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Leonhard Blesius (Chair) lblesius@sfsu.edu
San Jose Gary M. Pereira Gary.Pereira@sjsu.edu
San Marcos Theresa Suarez tsuarez@csusm.edu
Sonoma Matthew Clark matthew.clark@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Jose Diaz-Garayua jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu
CSU GIS Center Jerry Davis jerry@sfsu.edu