home
CSU GIS Board
gis
ESRI Site License
ESRI Technical Suport
Workshops and Training
Centers and Institutes
Remote Sensing
ERDAS by Intergraph
ERDAS Technical Suport
ENVI by EXELIS
ENVI Technical Support
Trimble Software
RS Committee
CSU geospatial review
Links

 

Contact us at:

CSU GIS Specialty Center
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave, HSS 272
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 338-6140
E-mail: gis@sfsu.edu
Web: csugis.sfsu.edu

SFSU Logo

© California State University

Last updated: September 7, 2016

ESRI Virtual Campus Administrator

2015-2016

University Representative E-mail Address
Bakersfield Yong Choi ychoi2@csub.edu
Cal Maritime Acad Sam Pecota specota@csum.edu
Cal Poly Pomona Lin Wu lwu@csupomona.edu
Cal Poly SLO Russell White rwhite@calpoly.edu
Channel Islands Kiki Patsch kiki.patsch@csuci.edu
Chico Cathie Benjamin cbenjamin@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills Mike Ferris mferris@csudh.edu
East Bay David Woo david.woo@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Xiaoming Yang xmyang@csufresno.edu 
Fullerton John Carroll jcarroll@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Jim Graham james.graham@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Suzanne Wechsler wechsler@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Hong-Lie Qiu hqiu@calstatela.edu
Monterey Bay Yong Lao yong_lao@csumb.edu
Northridge Soheil Boroushaki soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu
Sacramento Frank Preuss preussf@saclink.csus.edu
San Bernadino Bo Xu bxu@csusb.edu
San Diego Harry Johnson hjohnson@geography.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Anna Studwell gis@sfsu.edu
San Jose Jennifer Redd jennifer.redd@sjsu.edu
San Marcos Allen Risley arisley@csusm.edu
Sonoma Matthew Clark matthew.clark@sonoma.edu 
Stanislaus Jose Diaz-Garayua jdiazgarayua.edu

Administrator instructions: To access your Virtual Campus annual user license page go to training.esri.com. Enter your campus Master Code -- this is mailed to the campus administrator listed above at the end of September each year when the contract year is renewed.

The primary Virtual Campus Subscription Administrator may designate up to 10 other people at his or her campus to assist him or her with this responsibility. For each person doing this, the primary Virtual Campus Subscription Administrator will need to email the Virtual Campus and give them the names of the other people will be using the subscription code to generate course access codes. ESRI needs the following information for each designate:

Name
Title
Dept
Campus
Address
Email
Phone

Note: each year ESRI will send a new subscription access code to the primary Virtual Campus Administrator. However, no code will be sent to campus designates. Each year the primary Virtual Campus Administrator will need to re-designate any additional authorized campus administrators.