home
CSU GIS Board
gis
ESRI Site License
ESRI Technical Suport
Workshops and Training
Centers and Institutes
Remote Sensing
ERDAS by Intergraph
ERDAS Technical Suport
ENVI by EXELIS
ENVI Technical Support
Trimble Software
RS Committee
CSU geospatial review
Links

 

Contact us at:

CSU GIS Specialty Center
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave, HSS 272
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 338-6140
E-mail: gis@sfsu.edu
Web: csugis.sfsu.edu

SFSU Logo

© California State University

Last updated: November 10, 2016

ESRI Authorized Technical Contacts

2015-2016

University Representative E-mail Address
Bakersfield Kenton Miller kmiller@csub.edu
  Yong Choi ychoi2@csub.edu
Cal Maritime Acad Sam Pecota specota@csum.edu
  Margaret Arroyo marroyo@csum.edu
Cal Poly Pomona Lin Wu lwu@csupomona.edu
Manuel Ainza mainza@csupomona.edu
Cal Poly SLO Jeanine Scaramozzino jscaramo@calpoly.edu
Lysa Weaver eweaver@calpoly.edu
Channel Islands Hai Le Hai.Le@csuci.edu
Kiki Patsch kiki.patsch@csuci.edu
Chico Cathie Benjamin cbenjamin@csuchico.edu
Jason Schwenkler jschwenkler@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills John Keyantash jkeyantash@csudh.edu
Mike Ferris mferris@csudh.edu
East Bay Gary Li gary.li@csueastbay.edu
Greg Kuftin greg.kuftin@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Xiaoming Yang xmyang@csufresno.edu
Michael Mize mike_mize@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Randall Clark raclark@fullerton.edu
John Carroll jcarroll@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Jim Graham james.graham@humboldt.edu
Dave Marshall dave@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Suzanne Wechsler wechsler@csulb.edu
Michael Shensky michael.shensky@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Hong-lie Qiu hqiu@calstatela.edu
Tommy Kwon dkwon@calstatela.edu
Monterey Bay Yong Lao yong_lao@csumb.edu
Pat Iampietro pat_iampietro@csumb.edu
Northridge Soheil Boroushaki soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu
Jason Mejia jason.mejia@csun.edu
Sacramento Frank Preuss preussf@saclink.csus.edu
Miles Roberts mroberts@csus.edu
San Bernadino Brandon Sierra BSierra@csusb.edu
Dustin Gray DGray@csusb.edu
San Diego Dave McKinsey dave@geography.sdsu.edu
Marcus Chiu mchiu@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Aiko Weverka aiko@sfsu.edu
Anna Studwell gis@sfsu.edu
San Jose Susan Huang susan.huang@sjsu.edu
Jennifer Redd jennifer.redd@sjsu.edu
San Marcos Barbara Taylor btaylor@csusm.edu
Allen Risley arisley@csusm.edu
Sonoma Matthew Clark matthew.clark@sonoma.edu
Evan Ferguson evan.ferguson@sonoma.edu
Sonoma NWIC Bryan Much much@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Jose Diaz-Garayua jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu
Cameron Pallotta CPallotta@csustan.edu
Chancellor's Office James Morgan jmorgan@calstate.edu
Ben Morales bmorales@calstate.edu