home
CSU GIS Board
gis
ESRI Site License
ESRI Technical Suport
Workshops and Training
Centers and Institutes
Remote Sensing
ERDAS by Intergraph
ERDAS Technical Suport
ENVI by EXELIS
ENVI Technical Support
Trimble Software
RS Committee
CSU geospatial review
Links

 

Contact us at:

CSU GIS Specialty Center
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave, HSS 272
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 338-6140
E-mail: gis@sfsu.edu
Web: csugis.sfsu.edu

SFSU Logo

© California State University

Last updated: June 15, 2016

ESRI Campus Technical Representative

2015-2016

University Representative E-mail Address
Bakersfield Kenton Miller kmiller@csub.edu
Ca Maritime Acad Sam Pecota specota@csum.edu
Cal Poly Pomona Manuel Ainza mainza@csupomona.edu
Cal Poly SLO Lysa Weaver eweaver@calpoly.edu
Channel Islands Hai Le Hai.Le@csuci.edu
Chico Randy Needham rneedham@gic.csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills Mike Ferris mferris@csudh.edu
East Bay Mitchell Craig mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Xiaoming Yang xmyang@csufresno.edu
Fullerton John Carroll jcarroll@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Dave Marshall dave@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Michael Shensky michael.shensky@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Tommy Kwon dkwon@calstatela.edu
Monterey Bay Pat Iampietro pat_iampietro@csumb.edu
Northridge Soheil Boroushaki soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu
Sacramento Frank Preuss preussf@saclink.csus.edu
San Bernadino Dustin Gray dgray@csusb.edu
San Diego Dave McKinsey dave@geography.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Aiko Weverka aiko@sfsu.edu
San Jose Susan Huang susan.huang@sjsu.edu
San Marcos Allen Risley arisley@csusm.edu
Sonoma Evan Ferguson evan.ferguson@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Cameron Pallotta CPallotta@csustan.edu
CSU GIS Center Anna Studwell gis@sfsu.edu