home
CSU GIS Board
gis
ESRI Site License
ESRI Technical Suport
Workshops and Training
Centers and Institutes
Remote Sensing
ERDAS by Intergraph
ERDAS Technical Suport
ENVI by EXELIS
ENVI Technical Support
Trimble Software
RS Committee
CSU geospatial review
Links

 

Contact us at:

CSU GIS Specialty Center
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave, HSS 272
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 338-6140
E-mail: gis@sfsu.edu
Web: csugis.sfsu.edu

SFSU Logo

© California State University

Last updated: January 5, 2017

ESRI Site License Administrators

2016-2017

University Representative E-mail Address
Bakersfield Kenton Miller kmiller@csub.edu
Cal Maritime Acad Margaret Arroyo marroyo@csum.edu
Cal Poly Pomona Manuel Ainza mainza@csupomona.edu
Cal Poly SLO Lysa Weaver eweaver@calpoly.edu
Channel Islands Kiki Patsch kiki.patsch@csuci.edu
Chico Jason Schwenkler jschwenkler@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills John Keyantash jkeyantash@csudh.edu
East Bay Paulette Washington paulette.washington@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Xiaoming Yang xmyang@csufresno.edu
Fullerton John Carroll jcarroll@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Dave Marshall dave@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Suzanne Wechsler wechsler@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Hong-Lie Qiu hqiu@calstatela.edu
Monterey Bay Pat Iampietro pat_iampietro@csumb.edu
Northridge Soheil Boroushaki soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu
Sacramento Miles Roberts mroberts@csus.edu
San Bernadino Bo Xu bxu@csusb.edu
San Diego Dave McKinsey dave@geography.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Anna Studwell gis@sfsu.edu
San Jose Jennifer Redd jennifer.redd@sjsu.edu
San Marcos Allen Risley arisley@csusm.edu
Sonoma Matthew Clark matthew.clark@sonoma.edu 
Stanislaus Jose Diaz-Garayua jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu
CSU GIS Center Jerry Davis jerry@sfsu.edu